online-magazin

In-House Team

In the background, and yet at the forefront

No successful medical team is possible without a reliable team in the background


Angela Hübner 

Team member 

Tel: +43 512 39 70 30

Email: a.huebner@gelenkpunkt.com


Dr. Caroline Hepperger 

Research Management 

Tel: +43 512 39 70 30
Mobile: +43 664 88 45 11 56
Email: c.hepperger@gelenkpunkt.com


Anna Pfeifer 

Team member 

Tel: +43 512 39 70 30
Email: a.pfeifer@gelenkpunkt.com



Gabi Hofer-Stern 

Team member 

Tel: +43 512 39 70 30
Email: g.hofer-stern@gelenkpunkt.com


Anna Tauber 

Team member 

Tel: +43 512 39 70 30
Email: a.tauber@gelenkpunkt.com


Astrid Paulweber 

Team member 

Tel: +43 512 39 70 30
Email: a.paulweber@gelenkpunkt.com


Christian Nogalo, M.A. 

Patient Management 

Tel: +43 512 39 70 30
Mobile: +43 664 88 45 11 58
Email: c.nogalo@gelenkpunkt.com


Carina Hörtnagl

Team member 

Tel: +43 512 39 70 30
Email: c.hoertnagl@gelenkpunkt.com

Melanie Oberthanner

Team member

T +43 512 39 70 30
E m.oberthanner@gelenkpunkt.com


Anna Tauber 

Team member 

Tel: +43 512 39 70 30
Email: a.tauber@gelenkpunkt.com


”Experience availability and flexibility. Our patients may reach us seven days a week. We never take a day off.”

Dr. Peter Gföller