online-magazin

In-House Team

In the background, and yet at the forefront

No successful medical team is possible without a reliable team in the background


Angela Hübner 

Team member 

T +43 512 39 70 30
E a.huebner@gelenkpunkt.com


Dr. Caroline Hepperger 

Research Management 

T +43 512 39 70 30
M +43 664 88 45 11 56
E c.hepperger@gelenkpunkt.com


Anna Pfeifer 

Team member 

T +43 512 39 70 30
E a.pfeifer@gelenkpunkt.com



Gabi Hofer-Stern 

Team member 

T +43 512 39 70 30
E g.hofer-stern@gelenkpunkt.com


Jacqueline Stocker, B.A.

Patient Management

T +43 512 39 70 30
M +43 664 26 71 618
E j.stocker@gelenkpunkt.com


Astrid Paulweber 

Team member 

T +43 512 39 70 30
E a.paulweber@gelenkpunkt.com


Christian Nogalo, M.A. 

Patient Management 

T +43 512 39 70 30
M +43 664 88 45 11 58
E c.nogalo@gelenkpunkt.com


Carina Hörtnagl

Team member

T +43 512 39 70 30
E c.hoertnagl@gelenkpunkt.com


Melanie Oberthanner

Team member

T +43 512 39 70 30
E m.oberthanner@gelenkpunkt.com


Anna Gasparin, B.A.

Research Assistant

T +43 512 39 70 30
M +43 664 88 78 64 93
E a.gasparin@gelenkpunkt.com

”Experience availability and flexibility. Our patients may reach us seven days a week. We never take a day off.”

Dr. Peter Gföller